top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJordan JOZA3520

Brainstorm Blog #4

Originally I had an Idea of making my web venture an adventure about cats and you would get to choose a cat and go on an adventure. My idea drastically changed after I went home for break and was told that I was doing an escape room. The escape room totally made me think about how I could make my web venture about defusing a bomb and having different levels that you would have to complete before being taken to the final stage of the game where the player would have to had remembered all of the backgrounds of the previous levels. I’m think of making a level based off of simon says, one that is related to an easy math subject, one that’s a riddle, and one that’s a maze with multiple entrances but only one exit and you have to choose the correct entrance. Along with this, right now I plan on creating a gif of a bomb going off and need to think of more ideas.


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page