top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJordan JOZA3520

Final Artist's Statement #4

I ended up enjoying the web venture I created and I think the idea was a pretty good one, although I wish I could have spent longer on the gif’s, but I think the 5 I ended up making were pretty decent and I even ended getting part of my last project to export as a gif so I thought that was pretty neat that I could add it to a page. I also enjoyed making this and ended up going with everything I planned on doing except I changed the maze to a which picture is different kind of level. If I were to improve on anything I think it would be making the second and third level a bit more lively as it comes out to be just walls of text and I think some images or gifs would definitely add to the appearance and make the whole adventure fluid.


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page