top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJordan JOZA3520

Final Artist Statement #3

I went with mostly what I described in my brainstorm for the video and ended really liking how it ended up turning out. Some things I want to add in the future are, some kind of music track, more foley sounds and edit the part where it shows Kevin looking for the movie to be a lot shorter as I feel like it’s a bit long and awkward even though I tried to cut it down from the original take. The things I really liked about the video were the cuts to Kevin’s paw using the remote and I thought the animation turned out well for my drawing skills. I did agree with everyone when they said during my critique that I could have extended the animation, it was just really hard for me because I ended up redoing a lot of it because I was being such a perfectionist for some reason. Overall I thought it was really funny in the end and I enjoyed showing some of my friends and they had a good laugh.


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page